In this transcendently powerful new adaptation by Wendy Kesselman, Anne Frank emerges from history a living, lyrical, intensely gifted young girl, who confronts her rapidly changing life and the increasing horror of her time with astonishing honesty, wit, and determination. An impassioned drama about the lives of eight people hiding from the Nazis in a concealed storage attic, The Diary of Anne Frank captures the claustrophobic realities of their daily existence—their fear, their hope, their laughter, their grief.

April 3 - 5, 2020

2020/04/03 19:30:00

until The Diary of Anne Frank!

Directed by Rainee Angles

By Frances Goodrich and Albert Hackett
Newly Adapted by Wendy Kesselman