There is nothing to show here!
Slider with alias salesman not found.

November 3 - 5, 2017

The story revolves around the last days of Willy Loman, a failing salesman, who cannot understand how he failed to win success and happiness. Through a series of tragic soul-searching revelations of the life he has lived with his wife, his sons, and his business associates, we discover how his quest for the ‘American Dream’ kept him blind to the people who truly loved him.

Directed by Rainee Angles

By Arthur Miller

The Cast

  • null

    Mark Holmes

    Willy Loman

  • null

    Leslie Holmes

    Linda Loman

  • null

    Eric Silcott


  • null

    Andrew Marler


  • null

    Payton Taylor


  • null

    Paula Campagna

    The Woman

  • null

    Terry Washburn


  • null

    Bob Brown

    Uncle Ben

  • null

    Sam Stephenson

    Howard Wagner

  • null

    Bronwyn Jones


  • null

    Matthew Waits


  • null

    Madison Hatfield

    Miss Forsythe

  • null

    Cheyra Harperee


  • null

    Noah Eaton


The Staff

Production Team

Director: Rainee Angles
Stage Managers: Paula Campagna, Madison Hatfield
Assistant Stage Manager: Payton Taylor
Production Design: Rainee Angles and Abraham Martin
Costume Design: Laura Martin
Technical Director: Abraham Martin
Sound Design: Benjamin Gullett
Publicity Manager: Benjamin Gullett

The Crew

Master Carpenter: Brent Angles
Set Construction: D.J. Griffith, Mark Holmes, Abraham Martin
Light Board: Rainee Angles
Sound Board: Benjamin Gullett
Dramaturgy: Laura Bradley, Terry Washburn
Props Master: Bronwyn Jones
Props / Run Crew: Noah Eaton, Cheyra Harperee
Wardrobe / Make-Up / Hair: Samantha Gaddis, Zanna Haines
Ticket Staff: Jenna Horick, Jodie Hixon-Gabel, Joshlin Lawson
House: Charlotte Brown
Photographer: Sarah Jo Beyersdoerfer

The Understudies

Understudies never substitute for listed players unless a specific announcement is made at the time of the performance.
For Willy Loman – Terry Washburn
For Linda – Bronwyn Jones
For Happy – Payton Taylor
For Biff – Sam Stephenson
For Bernard – Matthew Waits

Production Photos

Special Thanks

Steve Bikowsky     Dr. Kevin Boys     Jim Buck     Dr. Peggy Chalker     Celia Griffin     Riley Griffin     Melissa Griffith     Hillsboro Youth Football Team     IT Department     Bryan McComas     Kash Marler     Jeff Montgomery     Angie Moots     Michael Morgan     Tim Penn     Mary Potts     Dr. Nicole Roades     Dr. JR Roush     SSCC Communications Department     SSCC Faculty, Staff & Administration     Michael L. Waits