There is nothing to show here!
Slider with alias gatsby not found.

April 1 - 3, 2016

Jay Gatsby, a self-made millionaire, passionately pursues the elusive Daisy Buchanan. Nick Carraway, a young newcomer to Long Island, is drawn into their world of obsession, greed and danger. The breathtaking glamour and decadent excess of the Jazz Age come to the stage in F. Scott Fitzgerald’s classic novel, and in Simon Levy’s adaptation.

Directed by Rainee Angles
and Benjamin Gullett

By F. Scott Fitzgerald
Adapted for the Stage by Simon Levy

The Cast

  • null

    Jacob Bice

     Jay Gatsby

  • null

    Eric Silcott

    Nick Carraway

  • null

    Madison Hatfield

    Daisy Buchanan

  • null

    Hannah Hengler

    Jordan Baker

  • null

    Benjamin Gullett

    Tom Buchanan

  • null

    Joshlin Lawson

    Myrtle Wilson

  • null

    Grant Rankin

    George Wilson

  • null

    Cindi Anderson

    Lucille McKee

  • null

    Adams Fabin

    Chester McKee

  • null

    Andrew Marler

    Meyer Wolfsheim

  • null

    Mark Holmes


  • null

    Callie Fryman

    Mrs. Michaelis

The Staff

Production Team

Directors: Rainee Angles and Benjamin Gullett
Stage Manager: Paula Campagna
Assistant Stage Managers: Coni Coleman, Melissa Griffith
Production Design: Rainee Angles and Abraham Martin
Costume Design: Laura Martin
Technical Director: Abraham Martin
Sound Design: Benjamin Gullett
Choreographer: Micaela Countryman
Dramaturg: Coni Coleman
Publicity Manager: Benjamin Gullett

The Crew

Set Construction: Tanner Allen, Brent Angles, D.J. Griffith, Mark Holmes, Abraham Martin
Light Board Operator: D.J. Griffith
Sound Board Operator: Courtney Hodson
Prop Masters: Leslie Holmes, Bronwyn Jones
Run Crew: Coni Coleman, Catrina Dillon, Aidan Holmes, Ian Holmes
Props: Charlotte Brown, Courtney Hodson, Brooklyn Wescott
Wardrobe / Make-Up: Heather Cumbo
Hair: Veronica Carpenter
Ticket Staff: Jenna Horick, Tina Kessinger
House Staff: Tanner Allen, Lex Angles, Charlotte Brown, Harley Griffith, Brooklyn Wescott
Photographer: Sarah Jo Beyersdoerfer

Production Photos

Special Thanks

Avery Applegate     Steve Bikowsky     Dr. Kevin Boys     Cincinnati Museum Center at Union Terminal     Jim Buck Amanda Fisher     Mary Hamilton     Cody Hefner     MaryBeth Hodson     IT Department     Veronica Lee     Bryan McComas     Paul Morris     The Paxton Theatre     Nicole Roades     JR Roush     SSCC Communications Department     SSCC Faculty, Staff & Administration     Destry Snyder     Bryan Wallingford